The Norwegian organization Uno-X is now a member of MPCC as its WorldTour women team, its ProTeam men team and its development team have all joined our movement.

Team manager Jens Haugland says: “Uno-X is very motivated to be a part of MPCC and to unite towards a clean sport. We hope to represent the membership with our strong values and Scandinavian identity.”

The Uno-X’s men team is registered in the UCI ProTeam division since 2020. Tour de l’Avenir defending champion Tobias Halland Johannessen is part of the 2022 roster. Last year, he rode with Uno-X Dare Development, which is also becoming a MPCC member.

From this year, Uno-X also established a women team which achieved to enter the WorldTour in its first year of operation. Hannah Barnes, Hannah Ludwig and Susanne Andersen are the main riders of this team.