The first Tour de France Femmes is currently underway. More than 40% of the participating teams are members of the MPCC.

Since Sunday’s Grand Départ from the Champs Elysées, the very first edition of the Tour de France Femmes is taking place this week. 24 teams are competing and 10 of them are members of the MPCC: EF Education-Tibco-SVB, FDJ-Suez-Futuroscope, Human Powered Health, Plantur-Pura, Team DSM, Uno-X Pro Cycling Team, Cofidis, St Michel-Auber 93, Stade Rochelais Charente Maritime and Team Arkéa. Several of them joined the MPCC many years ago: Human Powered Health since 2013, EF Education-Tibco-SVB, FDJ-Suez-Futuroscope and Team DSM in 2014.

Some of the participants in this first ever Tour de France for Women are individual members of the MPCC:

  • Evita Muzic (FDJ-Suez-Futuroscope)
  • Lily Williams (Human Powered Health)
  • Krista Doebel-Hickok (EF Education-Tibco-SVB)
  • Pfeiffer Georgi (Team DSM)
  • Franziska Koch (Team DSM)
  • Juliette Labous (Team DSM)
  • Liane Lippert (Team DSM)
  • Lorena Wiebes (Team DSM)
  • Coralie Demay (St Michel-Auber 93)
  • Pauline Allin (Team Arkea)
  • Greta Richioud (Team Arkea)


📸 A.S.O / Fabien Boukla / Thomas Maheux / Jennifer Lindini