L’équipe basque, créée en 2020, devient membre du mouvement.

There are now 16 women’s teams in the MPCC: Laboral Kutxa-Fundacion Euskadi has joined the movement. A member of the continental women’s division, the team is made up of 17 runners, including Eider Merino, 2018 Spanish champion.

Team Manager Ion Lakzano states: “We think that it is important to fight against doping from all points and fields. In this sense, we affirm our commitment to abide by MPCC’s rules of procedure and to have tolerance zero with doping.”