The MPCC went to meeting its members in order to share on the rules of the movement – especially with the riders, who most frequently embraced the principles. They will discuss it during off-season in future video episodes.

With the participation of:

Simon GESCHKE (Giant-Alpecin),   Jurgen ROELANDTS (Lotto-Soudal),   Bryan COQUARD (Direct Energie),   Geoffrey SOUPE (Cofidis),
Ignatas KONOVALOVAS (FDJ),   Benoît VAUGRENARD (FDJ),   Matteo MONTAGUTI (AG2R La Mondiale),   Samuel DUMOULIN (AG2R La Mondiale),
Leah KIRCHMANN (Liv-Plantur),   Amélie RIVAT (Poitou-Charentes – Futuroscope 86),   Aude BIANNIC (Poitou-Charentes – Futuroscope 86),
Emmanuel HUBERT (Fortuneo-Vital Concept) et   Jean-René BERNAUDEAU (Direct Energie)